End Times In Chronological Order

Original price was: $15.99.Current price is: $11.99.

Bible prophecy expert Ron Rhodes offers an easy-to-understand yet detailed chronology and explanation of end-times events.

The chapters are arranged around the major end-times themes: the rapture, the tribulation, the millennial kingdom, and the eternal state. Each chapter begins with a list of the specific events it covers, making this an extremely user-friendly chronological guide to end-times biblical prophecy. Rhodes allows for various interpretations among Christians. Yet the sequence he describes is faithful to the biblical text, based on a literal approach to prophecy, and held by many Bible scholars. As readers discover that they really can understand Bible prophecy, they will come to love and trust the Scriptures like never before.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU (ISBN): 9780736937788
Ron Rhodes
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2012
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers

Weight0.55 lbs
Dimensions5.5 × 0.7 × 8.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “End Times In Chronological Order”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *