Francis A Schaeffer Trilogy (Revised)


Few Christians have had a greater impact on our generation than Dr. Francis A. Schaeffer. Now, for the first time, three of his essential works are available in one volume—The God Who Is There, Escape from Reason, and He Is There and He Is Not Silent. Schaeffer himself considered this trio foundational to his entire life’s work. This edition includes text he revised shortly before his death.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU (ISBN): 9780891075615
Francis Schaeffer | Lane Dennis | J. I. Packer
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 1990
Publisher: Crossway Books/ Good News Publishers

Weight1.5 lbs
Dimensions6 × 1.24 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Francis A Schaeffer Trilogy (Revised)”

Your email address will not be published.